Kontakt


GRÜNPERGA Papier GmbH

Am Güterbahnhof 3
09579 Grünhainichen / Germany

Telefon +49 -37294 18 210
  +49 -37294 18 220
Telefax +49 -37294 18 200
mail info@gruenperga.de

 

Ansprechpartner

     
Geschäftsführer: Ulf Ender +49 -37294 18 212 ulf.ender@gruenperga.de
Vertriebsleitung/
Prokurist:
Sabine Irmler +49 -37294 18 220 sabine.irmler@gruenperga.de
Qualitätsmanagement: Kathrin Ender +49 -37294 18 213 kathrin.ender@gruenperga.de
Sales&Service: Alexander Borowetzke +49 -37294 18 215 alexander.borowetzke@gruenperga.de

Vertrieb

     
Pergamin: Janine Heidenfelder +49 -37294 18 222 janine.heidenfelder@gruenperga.de
Krepp/Fettdichte Papiere: Gunter Melzer +49 -37294 18 223 gunter.melzer@gruenperga.de


Unsere Vertretungen im Ausland

Österreich      Fettdichte Papiere
Dkfm.F.Fally Ges.m.b.H. 
Herr Fally
Anton Baumgartnerstr. 44/A1/264
AT – 1230 Wien
Telefon +43 16677 151
Fax +43 16677 1516
fally.paper@aon.at

Schweiz      Alle Sorten
CARTONAL AG 
Kai Holle
Rugghölzi 2 /Busslingen
CH – 5453 Remetschwil
Telefon +41 564856 065
Fax +41 564856 069
Kai.holle@cartonal.ch

Dänemark      Alle Sorten
Conrad Jacobsen Papir Aps
Eijnar Larsen
Seligmannsvej 4
DK -7120 Vejle
Telefon + 45 75815 840
Fax + 45 75815 370
cjpvejle@profibermail.dk

Spanien / Portugal      Alle Sorten
Macim Papel, S.L.
Oscar Macias Jané
Passeig de Maragall, 264-268 1° 3a
E – 08031 Barcelona
Telefon +34 627 430 379
oscarmaciasjane@gmail.com

Frankreich      Alle Sorten
Agence Valbrune Sarl
Alexandre Valbrun
Telefon +33 (1) 42852222
Fax +33 (1) 42851292
av@agencevalbrun.fr

Grossbritannien      Pergamin, Krepp
NORTHWOOD Paper Sales Ltd.
Paul Fecher
4 Warner House
Harrovian Business Village
Bessborough Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA1 3EX
Telefon + 44 208423 0100
Fax + 44 208423 8880
nps@northwoodpaper.com

Griechenland / Zypern      Alle Sorten
Paper Agencies / Representations
John Lambrou
4, Theofanu Gagari Str.
GR – 34100 Drosia-Chalkis
Telefon&Fax +30 22210986 18
lamagent@otenet.gr

Israel      Alle Sorten
Apolo Trading Ltd.
Rachel Serruya-Yefet
40B Hahagana St.
Industrial Zone
75706 Rishon Le-zion
Telefon +972 3 635 9100
Fax + 972 3 558 8590
rachel@cm-yk.co.il

Italien      Alle Sorten
Dr. ssa Paolo Colonna
Paola Colonna
Via Battistotti Sassi, 27
IT – 20133 Milano
Telefon + 039 (02) 58 32 71 20
Fax + 039 (02) 58 43 82 10
p_colonna@fastwebnet.it

Marokko / Maghreb Staaten      Alle Sorten
Pack MP Import Export SARLAU
Mauro Peretti
11,, Rue el Wahda
Res. Imam Ali App 2
20000 Casablanca
Marokko
Telefon +212 522 300 197
Fax + 212522 319 564
Mauroperetti2@gmail.com

Niederlande      Alle Sorten
Koninklijke Eduard van Leer B.V.
Gerard van de Pol
Jodenbreestraat 152-154
NL – 1011 NS Amsterdam
Niederlande
Telefon + 31 20 622 23 24
Fax + 31 20 622 75 58
gerard.van.de.pol@kevl.com

Rumänien      Alle Sorten
Print Paper Com SRL
Razvan Fojica
Str. Mihai Eminescu nr. 42 A
RO – 507055 Christian-Brasov
Telefon & Fax +40 21 210 0309
Razvan.fojica@ppc.com.ro

USA      Alle Sorten
Multiwebb Corp.
Mike Scholly
6973 S. Village River Lane, C-6
Midvale, UT 84047
Telefon +1 (704) 910 2908
Fax +1 (269) 593 5958
mscholly@intaceamericas.com

Südafrika      Pergamin & Krepp
Peters Papers
Mike Traill
Paper and Graphic Suppliers
1 Keerom Road Heriotdale
2094 Johannesburg
South Africa
Telefon + 27 11 677 9000
Fax + 27 711 622 6731
traillmd@peterspapers.co.za